The start of a wee Hawaii Holiday Blog ;)

So I know it’s been about 2 weeks since we got back from our Hawaiian Holiday but I still want to blog about it even if it is late! I know a few grandparents that will be very excited to be able to know what we got up to on our adventures 😉

So Andy and I hopped on a plane a few weeks ago to fly to the other side of the planet to meet up with my mom, dad, little brother, and little sister for a Hawaiian adventure!

We had a fairly uneventful flight and upon arrival to Hawaii got massive hugs from my brother and sister. They’re so wonderful! We went to our condo and opened presents from everybody. I also acquired my christmas present, FIESTAWARE!!! Now I can dine in style 😉

I decided to make this blog not a million words long and instead, break it up into days. So read on to Day 1!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

