Happy Birthday Bethany <3

Red Velvet Cupcakes!

Red Velvet Cupcakes!

Love these vintage shops!

Love these vintage shops!

So it was Bethany’s birthday and in honor of that, Alex, Natosha and I decided to get together to celebrate! We met up in London at Borough street and after a bit of shopping we went along to Hummingbird Bakery to get some Red Velvet cupcakes!!! YUMMY! It is such a cute bakery with every kind of cupcake you could want. We decided Pad Thai was in order and found a wonderful Thai resturant that was so cute and made some incredible pad thai! It was a super fun day with lots of laughs and lots of loving. I don’t know what I would do without these two girlies. They are solid friends who I will keep close to my heart for my whole life. We’ve been through loads together and they’re always going to be there for me ❀

Shoppin it up on Borough Street

Shoppin it up on Borough Street

Love these girlies, you're the best <3

Love these girlies, you’re the best ❀

Lovely lady right here :)

Lovely lady right here πŸ™‚

Categories: Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Bethany <3

  1. I’m really inspired together with your writing talents as neatly as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid subject or did you customize it your self? Anyway stay up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to look a nice blog like this one these days.

    .

    • Thank you! I customize it and do the layout myself before I post each blog. It’s not paid for, just a hobby of mine so I am quite careful that everything is just perfect before I post anything. Thank you for your comment, I love that people like reading/looking at my blog. Makes it a bit more fun πŸ™‚ I am just starting a second blog if you like cooking/shopping/eating food. It’s food4fitfam.wordpress.com if you would like to have a peek. Just put it up today so it’s going to need some work. Happy Reading!

      akscot x

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

