Anniversary Numero Dos! Picnics, Trafalgars Square, and Phantom of the Opera

Trafalgar Square!

Trafalgar Square!

Soakin up the rays and enjoying the mist from the fountain :)

Soakin up the rays and enjoying the mist from the fountain 🙂

You can take a wild guess at who got what ;)

You can take a wild guess at who got what 😉

By the horse house ;)

By the horse house 😉

As of today Andy and I have been officially married for two years! yay! it feels like it hasn’t even been a year, time really flies. At the same time it seems like we’ve been married for our entire lives. I cannot imagine not being married to my best friend. So to celebrate this event Andy decided to take me into London for a bit of sightseeing, dinner, and to go to the theatre to see Phantom of the Opera! We started out at Trafalgar square to sit in the sun and take a few photos.

We headed through Hyde park to the place where they keep the military horses. Got to see some guards marching around with swords!

We got a few takeaways and went back to Trafalgar Square to have dinner sitting in the sun on the steps of the gallery, what a beautiful evening!

We got changed into fancier clothes and headed off to Her majesty’s theatre for phantom of the opera!!! It was a beautiful building with so much history. I loved watching Phantom of the Opera so much!!! It was a childhood dream that I never really thought would come true 🙂 Andy was such a good date too, he even brought cut up fruit and mixed it with vanilla yogurt for an intermission snack ❤

It was a late night but an absolutely perfect day. I love my man, I’m so blessed to have him in my life especially when I’m so young ❤ ❤ ❤

Outside Her Majesty's Theatre

Outside Her Majesty’s Theatre

Before the show began!

Before the show began!

Me and my man dressed up all fancy :)

Me and my man dressed up all fancy 🙂

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

